Latest election results 2021

Local government parish/parish ward by-elections - Thursday 24 June 2021

Police and Crime Commissioner elections - Thursday 6 May 2021

Local government ward and parish by-elections - Thursday 6 May 2021

Ward elections

Parish/parish ward elections

View forthcoming elections for details of the candidates standing for election.

View election results for 2020 and earlier