Election of Parish Councillors to Lea Parish Council Lea Parish Result of Uncontested Election

Herefordshire Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Thursday, 25 May 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Banner, Stephen William	(address in Herefordshire)
Jones, Brian Charles	Coopers Barn, Lea, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7JZ
Muncey, Robert Paul	(address in Herefordshire)
Pogson, Leanne Sharon	(address in Herefordshire)
Roworth, John	The Old Granary, Lea, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7JZ
Williams, Michael John (Known as Mike Williams)	The Coachman's House, Lea, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7JX

31 May 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ