Herefordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the Walford Parish

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday, 6th May 2021

I, Paul Walker, being the Returning Officer at the above election, **DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE** that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidates	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Cole, Sandra Mary		161
Curtis, Gemma Louise		285 (E)
Francis, Hannah Caroline Mary		206 (E)
Myers, Frank	Independent	194
O'Brien, Frances Catherine	Independent	260 (E)
Petersen, Mark		202 (E)
Vine, Bridget Kathryn	Smallholder	195 (E)

Paul Walker Returning Officer

Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ

Herefordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the Walford Parish

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday, 6th May 2021

I, Paul Walker, being the Returning Officer at the above election, **DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE** that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidates	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Whelan, Owen Ross Ross		204 (E)

The Number of Ballot Papers Rejected was as follows:	
 (a) Want of Official Mark (b) Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to (c) Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified (d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 9 (e) Rejected in part 	
Total spoilt votes 9	

AND I HEREBY DECLARE that Gemma Louise Curtis, Hannah Caroline Mary Francis, Frances Catherine O'Brien, Mark Petersen, Bridget Kathryn Vine and Owen Ross Whelan has been duly elected.

Percentage Turnout: 41.62%

Paul Walker Returning Officer

Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ