The parishes that have applied to designate a neighbourhood area and produce a Neighbourhood Development Plan are listed alphabetically.

Please note some parishes are undertaking a Neighbourhood Development Plan with adjoining parishes and are only listed under one letter in the list. These are Abbeydore and Bacton, Ewyas Harold Group and Kentchurch is listed under A for Abbeydore;
Kington, Kington Rural and Lower Harpton and Huntington is listed under K for Kington; Little Birch and Aconbury is listed under L for Little Birch; Orleton and Richards Castle (Herefordshire) is listed under O for Orleton

Search the directory