Locality Stewards

There are 13 locality stewards which look after nine localities, Bromyard, Kington, Mortimer, Golden Valley, Ledbury, Ross-on-Wye, Hereford, Leominster and Weobley.

The locality stewards who work directly with local councillors and are trained to inspect local roads, paths, parks and open spaces.

The locality stewards provide a vital link between Ward and Parish Councillors, and Balfour Beatty operations.