We use cookies

Coronavirus information

Information on how coronavirus is affecting our services across the county and the latest updates

Results for Hereford and South Herefordshire / North Herefordshire constituencies declared

The results of the 2019 UK Parliamentary General Election have been verified and declared:

  • Bill Wiggin (Conservative Party) held North Herefordshire with 32,158 votes.
  • Jesse Norman (Conservative Party) held Hereford and South Herefordshire with 30,390 votes.

The total number of votes received was 101,139. Verified voter turnout for Hereford and South Herefordshire was 69.2% and North Herefordshire was 70%.

The full results for both constituencies can be found at www.herefordshire.gov.uk/electionresults

Published: Friday, 13th December 2019