Early Years inclusion - Senco network and funding panel dates

Autumn term 2019

Senco network meeting date Cut off date for applications Panel meeting date
Monday 23 September 1-3pm
Bromyard Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford
Monday 30 September Thursday 3 October 1pm-3pm
Mordiford Room
Plough Lane Offices, Hereford
Thursday 7 November 1pm -3pm
Kington Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford
Wednesday 13 November Monday 18 November1pm-3pm
Peterstow Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford

Spring term 2020

Senco network meeting date Cut off date for applications Panel meeting date
Tuesday 14 January 1pm-3pm
Sutton Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford
Monday 20 January  Wednesday 22 January 1pm-3pm
Peterstow Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford
Wednesday 26 February 1pm-3pm
Sutton Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford
Tuesday 3 March Thursday 5 March 1pm-3pm
Peterstow Room, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford


For directions visit the Plough Lane Offices page. Please note there is pay and display parking at the Plough Lane Council Office (although spaces are very limited). There is free parking a short walk away at the end of Plough Lane next to the Heineken car park.