Joint University Delivery Board

As part of the Joint University Delivery Board (JUDB), Herefordshire Council has worked in collaboration with the New Model in Technology & Engineering (NMiTE) to develop proposals and bid for funds on behalf of the Herefordshire Tertiary Education Trust.

The membership of the JUDB comprises six voting members as follows:

  • Herefordshire Tertiary Education Trust (HTET) Trustee/Sponsor
  • HTET Trustee
  • HTET Company Secretary
  • Herefordshire Council (HC) lead cabinet member
  • HC chief executive
  • HC director economy, communities and corporate

Now part-funding has been secured for the new city-based campus (including halls of residence and faculty buildings), the project board will review its objectives.

Download terms of reference and meeting minutes