Skip to main content

School term and holiday dates

Dates for the school year 2013-2014

 Autumn term 2013Spring term 2014Summer term 2014
Term starts Wednesday 4 September Monday 6 January  Monday 28 April
Half term 28 October-1 November 17-21 February  26-30 May
Term ends Friday 20 December Friday 11 April Wednesday 16 July

Dates for the school year 2014-2015

 Autumn term 2014Spring term 2015Summer term 2015
Term starts Wednesday 3 September Tuesday 6 January  Monday 13 April
Half term 27-31 October 16-20 February  25-29 May
Term ends Thursday 18 December Friday 27 March Friday 17 July

School holidays calendar

iCal version of calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/a246ce47hicvaadvk198ds3198%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

XML version of calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/a246ce47hicvaadvk198ds3198%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic