UK Parliament ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR THE

NORTH HEREFORDSHIRE CONSTITUENCY

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, The Reverend Lady Lisvane, High Sheriff of Herefordshire and Returning Officer for the North Herefordshire Constituency declare that:

The total number of votes given to each candidate was as follows:

Names of Candidates

Votes Recorded (E) : Elected

CHOWNS, ELEANOR ELIZABETH The Green Party	2771
DEVINE, ARTHUR ST JOHN Independent	363
FALCONER, JEANIE HAY HELEN Liberal Democrats	5874
NORRIS, SASHA ROSE ALICIA Independent	577
PAGE, ROGER WILLIAM Labour Party	9495
WIGGIN, WILLIAM DAVID The Conservative Party Candidate	31097 (E)
The total number of Ballot Papers rejected was:	116
The ballot papers were rejected for the following reasons:	



Therefore, I give public notice that <u>WIIIiam David Wiggin</u> is duly elected as the Member of Parliament for the North Herefordshire constituency.

The total number of votes cast across North Herefordshire at the UK Parliamentary Election on 8 June 2017 was 50293

Signed: April Vivone

Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ The Reverend Lady Lisvane, High Sheriff of Herefordshire and Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council, Electoral Services, Town Hall, St Owen Street, Hereford, HR1 2PJ