Election of Parish Councillors for the Upton Bishop Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Noon on Friday, 29th May 2015 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Bailey, Patrick James	Upton Court, Upton Bishop, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7UN
Chudziak, Anthony Mark	Holly Cottage, Phocle Green, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7TW
Forrester, Diana Patricia May	Oakwood, Upton Bishop, Herefordshire, HR9 7UW
Rusby, Chloe Jacinta Chloe Rusby	Penbryn, Upton Bishop, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7UW
Tyers, Michael Savage	Tan House Villa, Upton Bishop, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7UP

Dated: Friday, 05 June 2015

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ