Election of Parish Councillors for the Orleton Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Noon on Friday, 29th May 2015 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Clanzy-Hodge, Edward William Eddie	Orchard House, Church Lane, Orleton, Ludlow, SY8 4HU
Gandy, Barry Peter	1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, Ludlow, SY8 4JR
Gandy, Barry Feler	T MINDFOOK Close, Offeton, Edulow, 310 451
Harrison, Jennifer Mary	The Bungalow, Overton Farm, Orleton, Nr Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 4HZ
Morgan, James George Jim Morgan	12 Hallet's Well, Orleton, Ludlow, SY8 4HH

Dated: Friday, 05 June 2015

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ Alistair Neill Returning Officer