Herefordshire LEADER LAG (Local Action Group) – September 2017

Organisation/Network	Name	Position
Herefordshire Rural Hub	Cathy Meredith	Chair
Herefordshire Sustainable Food and Tourism Partnership	Jenny Beard	Vice Chair
Brightspace Foundation	Nick Read	Vice Chair
National Farmers Union (NFU)	Clare Greener	Member
Country Land and Business Association (CLA)	Jo Hilditch	Member
Forestry and Woodlands Sector Consultant	Sara Roberts	Member
Discovery Parks	Glenn Jones	Member
Friends of Herefordshire Museums & Arts	Dave Marshall	Member
Diocese of Hereford	Simon Whaley	Member
Herefordshire Council	Cllr Roger Phillips	Member
Herefordshire Council (Parish Liaison and Rural Services)	Anthony Bush	Member
Herefordshire Council (Economic Development)	Rachel Jones	Member
Herefordshire Wildlife Trust (HWT)	John Clark	Member
LAG Special Adviser	Margaret Andrews	Member
Forestry Commission	Si James	Member
Rural and Farming Network (RFN)	Christine Hope	Member

