Appendix 2 – List of SHLAA Housing Market Partnership members and dates of meetings

Name	Organisation
Edward Bannister	Herefordshire Council
Bill Bloxsome	Herefordshire Council
Christopher Botwright	Herefordshire Council
Steve Burgess	Herefordshire Council
Ruth Lovelace	Herefordshire Council
Claire Rawlings	Herefordshire Council
Adrian Smith	Herefordshire Council
Jane Thomas	Herefordshire Council
Ben Watts	Herefordshire Council
Juliet Wheatley	Herefordshire Council
Mark Davies	Environment Agency
Hayley Pankhurst	Natural England
Tracey Black	Highways Agency
Amanda Smith	English Heritage
Andrew Harris	Welsh Water
Matthew Fox	Welsh Water
lan Jardin	Campaign to Protect Rural England (CPRE)
Gary Woodman	Chamber of Commerce Herefordshire and Worcestershire
Gwenda Cope	Festival Housing
Sharon Rivers	Festival Housing
Lance Gurney	Bromford Housing
David Joseph	Bloor Homes
Phil Collins	Collins Engineering
Robert Brain	Collier and Brain
Garry Hicks	CB Richard Ellis
Ben Simpson	Drivers Jonas
Robert Smith	Drivers Jonas

Sally Tagg	Foxley Tagg Planning Ltd
Ginny Jukes	GVA Grimley
Tim Evans	I E Development Ltd
Bill Jackson	Jackson International
Angus Jamieson	Angus Jamieson Associates
Eric Wood	Mosaic Estates
James Spreckley	James Spreckley MRICS FAAV
Garry Thomas	RRA Architects
Meghan Lewis	Tetlow King

Dates of Meetings

20th May 2008 10th July 2008 12th November 2008 21st January 2009 25th February 2009 11th March 2009 18th March 2009 26th June 2009 22nd October 2009