## **Election of Member of Parliament to UK Parliament**

## North Herefordshire Constituency

## **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

## A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is 1

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
BROWNING, Jon	Labour Party	(address in North Herefordshire Constituency)	William Hopkins (P), Sean Warde (S), Anne Finlay- Baird, B Haire, Liam Holman, M S Baird, N Comley, R Stevenson, Sarah Stanbridge, W Aprea	
CHOWNS, Ellie	The Green Party	16 Canon Frome Court, Ledbury, HR8 2TD	F M Norman (P), Karen E Ennis (S), Andrew Lane, Anne-Clare Landolt, C Coomber, Christopher Summersgill, Justine Peberdy, Mark Woodall, R A Lane, R Tully	
DYE, Andy	Reform UK	(address in North Herefordshire Constituency)	J H Ling (P), K D Robinson (S), B E Greatorex, B Greatorex, Becki Hodgetts, G Hodgetts, M McGann, P McNicholls, R Dobson, Sharon Hodgetts	
GUEST, Michael	Social Democratic Party	(address in North Herefordshire Constituency)	N W Offer (P), J Offer (S), Dominic Eusden, F M Turner, L V Morris, M Colllier, M J Garlick, M Turner, Robin J Garlick, S Lugg	
HORNSEY, Cat	Liberal Democrats	2 Hinton Avenue, Hereford, HR2 6AN	T M James (P), D Bland (S), B J Hill, D J Starling, James Vidler, Jane Taft, Matthew Lane, Matthew Vines, P N Stevens, R Waygood	
WIGGIN, Bill	The Conservative Party Candidate	Felhampton Farm, Upton Bishop, Herefordshire, HR9 7UB	C M Alexander (P), Guy Griffiths (P), Jeremy Quitman (S), R Carter (S), A M Pudsey, A M Williams, Bridget Ford, D Hurcomb, David G Hartwell, Frank Cornthwaite, John Stone, Mark Franklin, N E Shaw, Peter Hamblin, Peter McNamara, R A Highfield, R Bennett, S M Bevan, S P Donegan, W Rosser	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by the Acting Returning Officer, Electoral Services Office, Blueschool House, Blueschool Street, Hereford, HR1 2LX on Friday 7 June 2024