DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Herefordshire Council Election of Parish Councillors

for the

Lugwardine Parish

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Evans, David Rhys	268 (E)
Green , Siobhan Margaret Independent	270 (E)
Harris, Fiona Marie	277 (E)
Hodges, Donald Paul (Known as Paul Hodges)	256 (E)
Hoppe , Linda Margaret (Known as Lin Hoppe) Current Parish Council Chair	275 (E)
Karayiannis, Jennifer Ann	265 (E)
Long, Alan Keith	202 (E)
Smith, Neil Christopher	83
Soilleux, Susan Wendy	178 (E)
Thomas, Andrew James David	138
Welton, David Timothy Independent	155
Williams, Ronald Arthur (Known as Ron Williams)	273 (E)

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Does not bear the official mark	0
Votes are given for more candidates than the voter is entitled to vote for	2
Anything is written or marked by which the voter can be identified	0
Unmarked or void for uncertainty	21
Rejected in part	0
Total rejected ballot papers	23

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023

Signed: _____

Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council, Electoral Services Office, Town Hall, St Owen Street, Hereford, HR1 2PJ And I do hereby declare that ALAN KEITH LONG and DAVID RHYS EVANS and DONALD PAUL HODGES and FIONA MARIE HARRIS and JENNIFER ANN KARAYIANNIS and LINDA MARGARET HOPPE and RONALD ARTHUR WILLIAMS and SIOBHAN MARGARET GREEN and SUSAN WENDY SOILLEUX have been duly elected.

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023

Signed: _____

Returning Officer