DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Herefordshire Council Election of Parish Councillors

for the

Eardisland Parish

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Albright, Meredith Ellen (Known as Merry Albright)	108 (E)
Blyth, Jeremy David (Known as Jerry Blyth)	108 (E)
Connop, Shelley	128 (E)
Curtis , Reginald James Scott (Known as Reg Curtis) Independent	104
Davies, Richard Gordon	137 (E)
Hanson , Janet Maryan Farmer	150 (E)
Kirby, Richard Taylor Harrison	137 (E)
Rhys-Evans, Rebecca Margaret	129 (E)
Simpson, Timothy James Rintoul (Known as Tim Simpson)	90

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Does not bear the official mark	0
Votes are given for more candidates than the voter is entitled to vote for	0
Anything is written or marked by which the voter can be identified	0
Unmarked or void for uncertainty	4
Rejected in part	0
Total rejected ballot papers	4

And I do hereby declare that JANET MARYAN HANSON and JEREMY DAVID BLYTH and MEREDITH ELLEN ALBRIGHT and REBECCA MARGARET RHYS-EVANS and RICHARD GORDON DAVIES and RICHARD TAYLOR HARRISON KIRBY and SHELLEY CONNOP have been duly elected.

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023

Signed: _____

Returning Officer