## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

**Herefordshire Council** 

## **Election of Parish Ward Councillors**

for the

## Ross-on-Wye, Ross-on-Wye North Parish Ward

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Bartrum, Christopher Mark (Known as Chris Bartrum) Liberal Democrats	562 (E)
<b>Ciolte</b> , Dan Liberal Democrats	338 (E)
<b>Coker</b> , Valerie Elizabeth Anne The Conservative Party Candidate	281 (E)
Foreman, Shelley Ann Independent	325 (E)
<b>Hodges</b> , Melvin Brian Labour Party	250
Lister, Daniel William Edward Independent	500 (E)
Nash, Bramwell Edgar (Known as Bram Nash) Liberal Democrats	207
Nash, Rochelle Lesley Liberal Democrats	233
<b>Vidler</b> , James Edward (Known as James Vidler) Liberal Democrats	243
<b>Winder</b> , John James (Known as John Winder) Liberal Democrats	398 (E)

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Does not bear the official mark	0
Votes are given for more candidates than the voter is entitled to vote for	0
Anything is written or marked by which the voter can be identified	0
Unmarked or void for uncertainty	1
Rejected in part	0
Total rejected ballot papers	1

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023

Signed: \_\_\_\_\_

## **Returning Officer**

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council, Electoral Services Office, Town Hall, St Owen Street, Hereford, HR1 2PJ And I do hereby declare that CHRISTOPHER MARK BARTRUM and DAN CIOLTE and DANIEL WILLIAM EDWARD LISTER and JOHN JAMES WINDER and SHELLEY ANN FOREMAN and VALERIE ELIZABETH ANNE COKER have been duly elected.

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023

Signed: \_\_\_\_\_

**Returning Officer**