DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Herefordshire Council Election of Parish Ward Councillor

for the

Hereford, Aylestone Hill Parish Ward

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Davey, Anna-Jannette (Known as Anna Davey) Liberal Democrats	219
Spencer, Adam Labour Party	399 (E)
Tyler, Angela Joyce (Known as Ange Tyler) Independent	359

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Does not bear the official mark	0
Votes are given for more candidates than the voter is entitled to vote for	0
Anything is written or marked by which the voter can be identified	0
Unmarked or void for uncertainty	18
Rejected in part	0
Total rejected ballot papers	18

And I do hereby declare that ADAM SPENCER has been duly elected.

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023	Signed:
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	