Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Greyfriars Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
CLARK, Neil Christopher	Independent	(address in Herefordshire)	Paul Kenyon(P), D Flannery(S)
FARMER, Keith	Conservative Party Candidate	68 Whitehorse Street, Hereford, HR4 0ER	Patryk Pytka(P), S J Wood(S)
LANE, Matt	Liberal Democrats	21 Burtonwood, Weobley, HR4 8SU	P Andrews(P), Robert Owens(S)
TOYNBEE, Diana	Green Party	9 Tower Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 0LF	Christine Lloyd(P), A Lagoutte(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Greyfriars Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	GWRSA Railway Club (No 1) (The Concert Room), Barton Yard (opp Sainsburys), Hereford, HR4 0AZ	GY01S 1-1461
	GWRSA Railway Club (No 2) (The Concert Room), Barton Yard (opp Sainsburys), Hereford, HR4 0AZ	GY02S 1-1585

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.