Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Ross-on-Wye Parish Council Ross-on-Wye, Ross-on-Wye East Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

Herefordshire Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Boylan, Camilla Jayne (Known as Milly Boylan)	Wyehaven, 4th Avenue, Greytree, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7HU
Lodea, Corina Eugenia (Known as Corina Lodea)	5 Oakland Terrace, Walford Road, HR9 5PU
O'Driscoll, Edmund John (Known as Ed O'Driscoll)	Chasewood Lodge, Walford Road, Ross-on-Wye, HR8 5PQ
Pope, Angharad Beverly (Known as Bev Pope)	The Coach House, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7TD
Setchfield, Michelle Lorraine (Known as Michelle Setchfield)	2 Tudorville Place, Walford Road, Ross, HR9 5PT

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ