## Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Ledbury Town Council Ledbury, Ledbury North Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

## **Herefordshire Council**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Bradford, Anthony Roland	5 Miller Craddock Way, Ledbury, HR8 2XT
Chowns, Stephen Martin	Little Frith, Knapp Lane, Ledbury, HR8 1JD
Harvey, Elizabeth Pauline Jane (Known as Liz Harvey)	Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG
Sinclair, Ewen John	22 Masefield Avenue, Ledbury, HR8 1BW

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ