## Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Leominster Town Council Leominster, Leominster East Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

## **Herefordshire Council**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Bartlett, Jennifer Margaret (Known as Jenny Bartlett)	Cwmyoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, HR6 8PN
Healey, Janet Ann	18 Townsend Close, Green Lane, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8QH
Murdoch, Gillian Margaret	(address in Herefordshire)
Rosser, Wayne Mark (Known as Wayne Rosser)	6 Townsend Close, Green Lane, Leominster, HR6 8QH

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ