## Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Ledbury Town Council Ledbury, Ledbury South Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

## **Herefordshire Council**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Eakin, Matthew John George	11 Orchard Place, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2XD
Hughes, Malcolm William Herbert	7 Pound Close, Ledbury, HR8 2SU
l'Anson, Helen Ruth	(address in Herefordshire)
Morris, Nicholas Simon (Known as Nick Morris)	28, The Southend, Ledbury, HR8 2EY

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ