Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Leominster Town Council Leominster, Leominster South Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

Herefordshire Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Jacquet, Virginie-Alexandra	14 West Street, Flat 3, Leominster, HR6 8ES
Smith-Winnard, Tessa Emmaline (Known as Tessa Smith-Winnard)	(address in Herefordshire)
Woodall, Mark Alexander	57 South Street, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8JH

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ