## Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Bromyard and Winslow Town Council

## Bromyard and Winslow, Bromyard West Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

## **Herefordshire Council**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Andrews, Peter William	Redlynch, Old Road, Bromyard, HR7 4AU
Churchill, Gillian Beverley Ann	School House, Munderfield, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4JX
Davies, Clare Catherine	27 West Hill, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4EU
Dunne-Thomas, Mary Deirdre (Known as Dee Dunne-Thomas)	Avenbury View, Frog Lane, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4BU
Franklin, Mark	11 Lower Westfields, Bromyard, HR7 4EN
Holman, Liam Frank Dylan	40B New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ
Law, Lisa Jane	The Oast House, Stoke Lacy, HR7 4QZ
Lester, Jonathan Guy	Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, HR7 4AJ
Nielsen, Peder Basil	(address in Herefordshire)
Page, Roger William	7B Milvern Close, Bromyard, HR7 4UH
Robinson, Christopher Benjamin	(address in Herefordshire)
Stevens, Michael William	26 Summerpool, Bishops Frome, WR6 5AZ

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ