## Election of Parish Ward Councillors to Leominster Town Council Leominster, Leominster West Parish Ward Result of Uncontested Election

## **Herefordshire Council**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Paul Walker, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Ward Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Tuesday, 04 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Ward Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Hanna, Jill Valerie	15 Church Street, Leominster, HR6 8NE
Herschy, Jacqueline Anne	46 Broad Street, Leominster, HR6 8BS
Thomas, Clive	25 Buckfield Road, Leominster, HR6 8SF
Williams, Allan Merlyn	37 Oldfields Close, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8TL

18 April 2023

Paul Walker
Returning Officer
Herefordshire Council
Electoral Services Office
Town Hall
St Owen Street
Hereford
HR1 2PJ